Skip to content

Validity News & Events

GAR Connect: Eastern Mediterranean

June 24, 2021 - GAR Connect: Eastern Mediterraean via Zoom. Eli Schulman will join the Global Arbitration Review community for a panel on investment arbitration and the future of ISDS for the Eastern Mediterranean region. Read more...

Panel Discussion: Innovative Approaches to Deal Structures

Validity, Curiam Capital, Brown Rudnick and Avenue 33 are teaming up with IMN fon Wednesday March 24th at 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 3:30pm GMT for a panel discussions that will delve into the key questions regarding Innovative Approaches to Deal Structures.   The Litigation Finance Series is designed as a forum for legal professionals involved in commercial disputes... Read more...

WEBINAR: Litigation As An Investment—How Analytics Should Drive Litigation Decisions

Litigation teams can deliver enormous value to their organizations by helping manage the litigation process and outcomes, but companies often view this important team as cost center. In this CLE. we bring together two professionals with experience handling and budgeting complex litigation to examine, from both the plaintiff and defendant perspective, how analytics can help you better define litigation success, incentivize the best outcomes, and drive your litigation decisions. Read more...